North EastVIRAL

12th Kamal Kumar Brahma Derhasad Bantha by ABSU

Barama  ( Baksa, Assam )

The Kamal Kumar Brahma Derhasat Banta is conferred every year to the Top Ten HSLC passing students from the Bodo Medium School across Assam since 2006 by ABSU. The selection of top ten is done every year by ABSU and by conferring this award our vision is to encourage the younger generations to be aware of the Quality Education. This initiative got started since 2006 when ABSU has declared the year as ‘Year of Education’ and subsequently declared ‘Mission Quality Education’ from 2007-2020.

12th Kamal Kumar Brahma Derhasad Bantha by ABSUThe Mission Quality Education is accumulated with diverse activities of School Level Motivation, Career Counseling, Coaching camps etc. Teachers’ and Parents’ meetings at all level spreading awareness on quality education with the mother tongue language. Conducting Central Talent Search Exam every year by ABSU has given the opportunity to quality test from amongst the Bodo Medium students. The success story of the All Assam Top Ten holder in the Tenth Rank (10 Rank) in HLSC 2017 result Bibungsar Basumatary from Barpeta has topped the Central Talent Search Exam of ABSU, when in Class IX in 2015 and in 2016 Class X. His quality and ability was tested and tried finally proved it securing the 10th Rank in 2017 HSLC in Assam.

The special award from the All Bodo Students Union is conferred to the Top Ten Rank Holder in Assam from the HSLC 2017 SEBA conduct examination. The cash award of Rs.50000.00 is being handed over to the 10th Rank Achiever Bibungsar Basumatary.

The APSC 2016 civil servant Birbal Brahma ACS is felicitated by ABSU for his grand hard work and success.

The top ten under the award category will be awarded Citation, Aronai, Momento of ABSU and cash of Rs. 5000. 00

The 12th Kamal Kumar Brahma Derhasat Banta 2017 achievers list:

Rank Name Guardian School Total %
1nd Bibungsar Basumatary Bakul Ch. Basumatary

Anjima Basumatary

U.N.Academy Barpeta Road, Barpeta 580 96.67
2rd Ajanta Boro Manaranjan Boro

Anjuli Boro

Sanjabwrali Swlwngsali Goreswar, Bagsa 562 93.67
3th Bijirgiri Basumatary Amiya K.Basumatary

Champabhoti Basumatary

U.N.Academy Amjonga,Goalpara 560 93.33
4th Abir Basumatary Adaram Basumatary

Gita Rani Basumatary

U.N.Academy Kokrajhar 558 93.00
5th Moondep Ramchiary Bipin Ramchiary

Rupaishri Ramchiary

Bathau Ashram Gwjwo Foraishali Baram, Bagsa 552 92.00
6th Kuldeep Boro Rajib Boro

Kanshri Boro

Hatharki Foraishali, Salbari Bagsa 550 91.67
6th Juli Mainao Basumatary Jitindra Basumatary

Nirmaya Basumatary

Bathau Ashram Gwjwo Foraishali, Barama, Bagsa 550 91.67
7th Happily Brahma Rabindra Brahma

Aroti Brahma

U.N.Academy Kokrajhar 545 90.83
8th Dhiksha Basumatary Sanjay Basumatary

Bina Rani Basumatary

U.N.Academy Kokrajhar 542 90.33
9th Rahul Goyary Bumi Goyary

Bina Goyary

Sijwo Foraishali Keshop Nwgwr 539 89.83
10th Tirangtha Brahma Sargoram  Brahma

Prajita Brahma

U.N.Academy Kokrajhar 536 89.33


Related Articles

Back to top button