Arunachal:  Services of several Chairman, vice Chairman, OSD, discontinued



Following the amendment in the terms of clause 10 (E) (I) of guidelines for providing perks, facilities and other entitlement of the MLAs and Non MLAs as Chairman of various Boards, Corporations, Agencies and Advisors, OSD etc, 2017 the services of several Chairman, Vice Chairman, OSD etc are hereby discontinued and the order to the effect have been issued by the department of cabinet Affairs.

As per order of department of cabinet affairs vide order No-GA-10/2019 Dated May 27 and dissolution of the sixth Arunachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly  vide order No-GS/Dissolution (LA) 2019 dated May 26 2019 the governor of Arunachal Pradesh vide order No-CAB/D/G-08/2019 dated June 12 2019 which was issued on June 17 said that the government have discontinue the services of Chairman, Vice Chairman and other with immediate effect.

The services of ( Arunachal Pradesh State Medicinal Plant Board) APSMPB Chairman B C Tok,

(Arunachal Pradesh Bamboo Resource Development Agency) APBRDA Chairman Yura Tagung  and its Vice Chairman Tapak Lendo,

(Arunachal Pradesh Forest Corporation) APFC Chairman Talo Mugli under the department of Environment and Forest,

(Arunachal Pradesh State Cooperative Union) APSCU Chairman Bengia Hemanta under department of Cooperation,

(Sports Authority of Arunachal) SAA Vice Chairman Doni Nich,

(State Level Monitoring & Vigilance Committee) SLM & Vice Chairman Ramjo Purdong under department of Food & Civil Supplies,

(Resource Mobilisation & Programme Implementation) RM & PI Chairman Toko Anil under department of Planning,

(Indigenous Affairs)  Chairman Nabam Atum and Vice Chairman Kuru Tai under department of Indigenous Affairs

 (Arunachal Pradesh state council of Science & Technology) APSCS&T Chairman Bamang Mangha service have been discontinued.

It is to mention that another order issued by Cabinet Affairs department on May 30 2019 wherein several Officer on Special Duty (OSD), Public Liaison Officer (PLO), Private Secretary (PS) and Asstiant Public Relation Officer (APRO) services were discontinued.

OSD to DCM Captain Anupam Tangu, OSD to PHED Minister Tapio Charu, OSD to AH, Vety & DD Minister  Gamso Bilai, OSD to RWD & PA Minister Bamang Taniang Kiogi, OSD to Chief Minister Aditya Tiwari, PS to Chief Minister Dr. Lobsang Lhendup, PLO to Chief Minister Nera Techi, APRO to Chief Minister Rup J Patir & Raju Mimi respectively of whose service have been discontinued.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button