Arunachal Panchayat polls 2020: BJP releases list of 21 star campaigners – Read Full list

ITANAGAR-  The Bharatiya Janata Party on Monday released a list of 21 star campaigners for Arunachal Pradesh Panchayat and Municipal polls. Chief Minister Pema Khandu, Dy CM Chowna Mein, all cabinet ministers,  Union MOS Kiren Rijiju, MP Tapir Gao, Rajya Sabha member Nabam Rebia, State Party president Biyuram Wahge, and other senior party leaders are among the star campaigners….. Read the full list

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button