Arunachal: Former HM Tanga Byaling and others join Congress

APCC President Takam Sanjoy formally welcomes all the members in to Congress party.



Former Home Minister and Nacho sitting MLA and NPP legislature party leader Tanga Byaling today join Indian National Congress party of Arunachal Pradesh from National Peoples party.

Along with Byaling, Rudham Sindu a Horticulture officer turned politician from 23-Tahiha assembly constituency, Dr. Chow Kedar Gohain a retired doctor from 47-Namsai assembly constituency, Ngonglin Boi from 54-Namsang assembly constituency and former MLA Yumsem Matey from 55-Khonsa East assembly constituency also join the congress party .

Speaking on the occasion APCC President Takam Sanjoy formally welcomes all the members in to Congress party and said joining of senior members in congress party strengthen of the party.

Watch Video 

Former Home Minister and sitting MLA from Nacho Tanga Byaling said that shifting from party to party is the wish of my leaders and workers, I will never join with BJP but with other party.

joining congress is my homecoming and the wish of my local leaders as they passed a resolution that if I do not join congress they may betray me so I have decided to join congress and will contest election from Nacho again.

Elaborating his past experience Byaling said that I have got elected 5 time to the assembly and assured to work dedicatedly for the congress party.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button