Watch Video- BJP Welcomes MLAs wins Arunachal By-polls



The Two newly elected BJP MLAs B R Waghe  from Pakke Kesang and  Kardo Nyigyor from Likabali were given a warm welcome today by state BJP leaders at the BJP headquarters.  Dy CM  Chowna Mein,  President Tapir Gao and several senior party leaders including  Tage Taki, Nyamar Karbak, Jarpum Gamlin, and others were present.

While welcoming the MLAs, president Tapir Gao said that victory in these two seats are the result of the hardwork of party workers, leaders, MLAs and ministers.

Pakke Kesang MLA  D R Waghe said, “BJP is a great party which respects and rewards the hard work of its workers, that’s why today I m here as a party MLA”.

Click and Watch Video-



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button