Arunachal Pradesh: Lok Sabha and Assembly Election-2019- LIVE VOTING UPDATE  

Arunachal Pradesh: Lok Sabha and Assembly Election-2019,   There are  2202 polling station across the state and all total 181 candidate for assembly are contesting from various political party in 57 assembly constituency while three remain unopposed. 11 women candidates are also trying their luck.  Seven candidate are in fray in  Arunachal West parliamentary constituency while five are in Arunachal East parliamentary constituency respectively


inclusion of Citizenship Amendment Bill ( CAB ) in party’s manifesto will not affect BJP’s expectations said MoS Kiren Rijiju-Watch Video


Arunachal Pradesh Governor Dr BD Misra in Itanagar and Chief Minister in Pema Khandu exercised their rights –Watch Video

93 percent voting in a polling station at Potin–Watch Video 

Numbers of voters are very high in Itanagar said SP Capital – Watch Video 


7:30 am

  • Arunachal Pradesh has a total of 7,94,162 voters, including 4,01,601 women and 3,000 physically-challenged. Voters will exercise their franchise at 2,202 polling booths, including 518 polling stations which had to be reached on foot.
  • Voting began in all over state, 8 lakh voters in Arunachal Pradesh will elect the Legislative Assemblies

6:30 AM

  • People began to stand in queue to cast their vote in 13 Itanagar assembly constituency of Arunachal Pradesh. Voting began from 7 AM and the voters have enthusiasm and come to polling station early morning so that they get the opportunity to carry their personal works after casting their vote-    Photo Manoj Singh




Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button