Arunachal: Kabak inaugurates NPP Tirap dist office



The NPP Tirap District office was inaugurated by the State NPP President Gicho Kabak in presence of NPP MLA’s , Tirong Aboh,  Rajesh Tacho, Nikh Kamin & Mutchu Mithi amidst a huge gathering of public and other Executive members.

Executive members present in the inaugural were Nima Sangey Saling, NPP State Vice President,  Anok Wangsa Vice President, General Secretaries Porchu Tamin & Kibi Kali and District President Noklam Bisai.

This was followed by a bike procession of NPP workers from party office to NPP camp site where the general meeting was convened.

District President NPP Tirap Noklam Bisai welcomed the gathering and told the people about the purpose of meeting. He also highlighted that people of Tirap District is shifting their loyalty to NPP which is being led by National President Conrad K Sangma.

State NPP President Gicho Kabak appeal the public to support NPP and directed the district office bearers to strengthen the party organisation in the district for forth coming parliament and assembly election.

 MLA Roing, Mutchu Mithi while addressing the gathering told that NPP is not just a political party but a movement towards new era of hope and sustenance. He also appealed the people to do away with rumours of B team of BJP concept. He said NPP has its own ideology and agenda and would compete free and fair with any political party.

NPP State Vice Presidents Nima Sangey and Anok Wangsa State Vice-President NPP also appealed the general public to join NPP and bring NPP govt  for good governance, peace & prosperity in the state.

MLA Anini, Rajesh Tacho also advised the gathering and MLA Bordumsa, Nikh Kamin appreciated the humble nature of Tirap people and to retain this goodness and work with it. Lastly, Host MLA of 56 khonsa west Tirong Aboh highlighted the party ideology and agenda and appealed all to join NPP without any hesitation.

The meeting also had colourful cultural items to break the monotonous talk session and it concluded with vote of thanks from Tirap District NPP General Secretary Hinwang Lowang. The crowd dispersed after a community feast.

Khunngam Sumnya State General Secretary PPA, Wangchu Lowang  Block President along with all office bearer of PPA of Tirap District and Smti N. Hodong Ex, ZPM Lazu, Hedam Kamhua Ex. ASM Dadan Block, Miss Chamu Hakhum Ex. ASM, Wanghoan Wangsa Ex. ASM Kothin. Sunwang Hakhun Ex. ASM Laho,  Pongdi Sumnyan Ex. ASM Hukan, Khunlo Wangno Ex. ASM Chinkoi, Smti Khannya Nokbi Ex. ASM Bera,  Soambak Kamhua Ex. GPC Moktowa alongwith their supporters  joined NPP in presence of Gicho Kabak State president NPP during office inauguration function at Khonsa. They joined in support of Tirong Aboh MLA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *