I am the man behind the formation of BJP Govt in Arunachal- Kumar Waii

Arunachal Pradesh Home minister stated that he is the man behind the formation of BJP govt in Arunachal Pradesh.

Pakke Kessang


Home & Urban Development Department Minister  Kumar Waii  stated that ” I am the man behind the formation of BJP Govt in Arunachal Pradesh,  main naheen hotaa to aaj BJP kee sarkaar arunachal men naheen hoti “. He was addressing the party workers the East Kameng district BJP extended Executive Body meeting at general ground here.

Kumar waii further said that ‘ I always protect the party and for its betterment, I always argue with Pema Khandu and Tapir Gao. I have informed Amit Shah ji, this time BJP will not do very well in 2019 election, but this is my own projection”.

Waii said that the plan to win all 60 seats in the next assembly election would never be possible if there is any lack of coordination and cooperation among the party workers and leaders. All leaders need to extend his selfless service for the party with dedication without concentrating to several aspirants candidate of assembly constituency.

Watch Video 


Seppa (West) MLA Mama Natung in his address said that that state is developing under the initiative of Chief Minister Pema Khandu and MOS (Home) Kiren Rijiju and all development would come into a reality if all stake holders extend full support to the present government.

Pakke Kessang MLA Biyuram Wahge said that the party is leading toward all round development and appeal all to stand united.

Seppa (East) MLA Tapuk Taku spoke on various achievement of BJP government led by Pema Khandu.

Chyang Tajo MLA Karya Bagang spoke on agriculture development. BJP Western Parliament Vistarak Dug Saha spoke on strengthening of grass root workers right from booth level.

Resource person BJP Vice President and organisation Secretary Jarpum Gamlin spoke on several means and way to strengthened the party and spoke on maintaining of discipline.

Resource person  state Vice President  Domnik Tadar spoke on clean election campaign.

East Kameng district President Amit Lamnio, district party incharge Hna Camdir Tok, senior leader L K Yangfo, Minority Morcha President Loku Sono, Pakke-Kessang Mandal President H. H. Nabum among others address the meeting.

APB & OCWWB Chairman Jalley Sonam, APSMPB Chairman B.C. Tok, APHPDCL Chairman Tungri Effa, Rubber Board Vice Chairman Dadi Rimo, senior leader Vjaya Sonam, Hayeng Mangfi, all mandal president of the district and other office bearers of the district unit among locals party leaders and workers were present on the occasion.

Resolution on agriculture, political were passed by the meeting.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button