Arunachal Police Reshuffle: K Harshavardhan new SP Capital


By Manoj Singh


In a major reshuffle announced on Wednesday, the following changes have been made in the Department of Arunachal Police.

Capital  City SP Sagar Singh Kalsi posted out as SP Tawang

SP Tawang K Harshavardhan would be  SP Capital Complex.

SP Crime & SIT Shweta Chauhan have been posted as SP Anini,

The present Chief Security Liaison Officer Khandu Deru who is attached with the Chief Minister Security Cell have been posted as Commanding Officer of the 3rd IRBn at Seijosa.

Additional SP PHQ Habung Hailyang has been posted as SP Anjaw.

Commanding Officer 3rd IRBn Seijosa,  Apang Tamut will join PHQ as SP PHQ,

SP Siang Irak Bagra will now manage Road safety and traffic

 SP Anjaw Kirli Padu have been attached with the Security of the Chief Minister Security Cell as CSLO

 SP Lower Subansiri B Kamduk have been posted as Commanding Officer (CO) 1st IRBn.

SP Lower Siang S Singpho,  have been posted  as SP Namsai

SP Anini , Jummar Basar have been posted to SP  Aalo.

SP Fire and Emergency Services Kime Aya shall join as AIGP (Establishment) at PHQ,

AIGP (Ops) Shankar Choudhary shall be SP (Telecom),

Commanding Officer of 1st APPBn  Tojo Karga will now SP Security,

SP Special Branch(PHQ) Navdeep Singh Brar shall remain as SP Special Branch with addition of Crime and SIT,

SP Planning Manoj Kumar Meena shall remain as SP Planning with addition of Ops,

Kushal Pal Singh on arrival will join as SP Siang,

Raja Banthia on arrival will join as SP West Kameng,

while Hemant Tiwari on arrival will join as SP Lower Subansiri, Ziro



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button