Arunachal: Nipo Nabam sworn-in as the Chairman, APPSC



Nipo Nabam has been sworn-in as the Chairman, Arunachal Pradesh Public Service Commission (APPSC), while Ms Komoli Mossang was also sworn-in as member, APPSC on the occasion.

The Governor of Arunachal Pradesh Brig. (Dr.) B.D. Mishra (Retd.) administered the Oath of Office and Oath of Secrecy to  Nabam and Ms Mossang in the Darbar Hall, Raj Bhavan, Itanagar on 9th August 2018.

First lady of the State Smt Neelam Misra, Chief Minister  Pema Khandu, Deputy Chief Minister Chowna Mein, Speaker of State Legislative Assembly Er. T.N. Thongdok, Cabinet Ministers, members of Legislative Assembly, Chief Secretary  Satya Gopal along with senior bureaucrats of the State, members of APPSC and distinguished guests and invitees were present on the occasion.

Watch Video 



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button