Bharat Vikas Parisad organises Bharat Ko Jano Quiz Competition 2017


Bharat Vikas Parisad (BVP), Itanagar Branch, Arunachal Pradesh conducted Bharat Ko Jano Quiz Competition 2017.  The students both Junior and Senior category from various Schools participated in the quiz competition.

Master Hrooda Pratap and Master Arnab Bhattacharjee of VKV School, Nirjuli won the junior category. Master Alwin T. Thomas and Master Advaith N. Ravi representing VKV School, Vivek Vihar stand first in Senior category. They will represent Arunachal Pradesh in Senior & Junior category respectively in Regional level  Bharat Ko Jano Quiz Competition 2017 which will be held on 3rd December 2017 at Itanagar.

The winner of Regional level will further participate in National Level BKJ Quiz Competition 2017 representing North East which will be held in the month of January 2018 at Mumbai.

APB&CWWB, Chairman Jalley Sonam, PHED SE  Tayum Tok, grace the function as Chief Guest and Guest of Honour respectively

Chief guest Jalley Sonam and Guest of Honour Tayum Tok  BVP Itanagar Branch President  Adv. Nabam Yahi among other attended the function and address the gathering and motivated the participants as well as parents.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button