Arunachal: 11 days sartang champion league football tournament concludes


All Sartang Students Union has organised 11 days long First ever sartang champion league football tournament from 25th may to 5 june 2018, at Ashu zeng zeng ground Jerigaon under Nafra circle of west kameng District

Nine teams are participating in this tournament, they are 1.Sunickjee warrior 2. Duthing FC, 3. Mosi Yamcho brothers, 4. Rockpudu brothers, 5. Rahung FC, 6. Salari lions 7, TD football club 8. Kasi Siadu brothers and 9. Nathongjee brothers.

Former Sajolang Elite Society President Er. Aju Khunjuju and Gen Secy All Sajolang Elite Society Limphu graced the occasion as chief Guest and Guest of Honour.

Final match was played between TD football club scored 2 goals and Nathongjee brothers scored 2 goals, thus the consequences of match was tied, later on chief guest decided who have won most matches in the tournament, that team declared winner of the match. Nathongjee brothers won the tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *